• Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Glorioso M

    June 14, 2019

    Very professional and accommodating to the needs of her clients. I would definitely and highly recommend Deborah.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Kathy G

    June 12, 2019

    Deborah was great! She kept me updated every step of the way and I feel like she went out of her way to help whichever way she could!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Nichole N

    June 8, 2019

    I love how Deborah made this experience so wonderful for me. When I thought of buying a home, I felt so stressed but Deborah eased all my concerns and worked with me through this whole process. She always assured me that she would take care of me and she did. In a cut throat business that this process is, Deborah always made me feel as though I was taken care of. I am so glad that I Deborah was there to help through this whole process. She made my first experience of buying a home memorable!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    John H

    May 6, 2019

    Deborah is great went the extra mile for us .help in each step of the way would recommend her to any of my friends to help them.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Marganne H

    May 2, 2019

    Deborah was with us when our credit was in the area of not so hot which was a year ago. She gave us our homework and we just signed on a new home! She has been with not only myself and my husband but three of our children buying homes as well as refinancing. She knows her stuff and I am so glad we had her in our corner!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Sandra H

    April 24, 2019

    Even after the signing, she was willing to help with the problems we were having with the previous mortgage company!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Seth L

    January 20, 2019

    Deborah is amazing. Fairway is very very fortunate to have her. She always goes above and beyond to deliver outstanding customer service and has fought extremely hard for me throughout entire process. A very lengthy process from start to finish because of my uncooperative past and present employers, and a disorganized home builder/seller. She has saved me thousands of dollars and countless hours of frustration. I can't imagine anyone else being as great as her. She is a blessing.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Jessica M

    January 7, 2019

    Deborah and her team were able to rush my closing to get us into our new home just before Christmas! Could not have been happier with the communication level and reassurance I received from this team!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Patricia B

    December 11, 2018

    Deborah is so knowledgeable and easy to work with, she is always a step ahead. She made everything very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Andre C

    November 9, 2018

    It was the most stress free home buying experience. Deborah always explained every step of the process so that there was no confusion. Her willingness to answer calls after hours was a big help too, thanks Deborah :D. She was kind, friendly, funny and she had a smile on her face throughout. Fairway is privileged to have a very well rounded and experienced loan rep on the team.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Victor M

    October 19, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Javier E

    September 24, 2018

    The communication. So many things made it great. As a first time home buyer things were not as stressful as everyone made it out to be. Very happy with the service!!!!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Miguel V

    August 26, 2018

    We so THANKFUL for ma'am Deborah Earle MacDonald she help us a lot, 😊and always update us about our loan application, easy to communicate no late reply. Ma'am Deborah Earle MacDonald, she is a part of our start😊 again THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything 😊❤ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Alfred V

    August 21, 2018

    Deborah rocks she was awesome and helpful went above and beyond with the whole process on the house loan and made stress free. Thank you Deborah

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Tom F

    August 20, 2018

    Deborah was both professional and knowledgeable. She made herself available and guided us through the entire process. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Cindy F

    August 19, 2018

    Deborah was very helpful at getting us our refinance for the remodeling of our home. We are so pleased with the great lock in rate she helped us to attain. She was in constant contact with us through the whole process and was very professional. She is very knowledgeable about the mortgage business and kept us informed and educated. I have recommended her to my son and he was also very pleased with her service. Thanks Deborah again for all you did to make this a reality for us!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    James Y

    August 15, 2018

    Deborah kept me informed at all time. She worked hard, and fast on any changes. Giving me information on some of the things to look for. Even on the final few days, I had no worries. That you Deborah for making this go smoothly.