• Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Patricia Brill

    December 11, 2018

    Deborah is so knowledgeable and easy to work with, she is always a step ahead. She made everything very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Andre Cowan

    November 9, 2018

    It was the most stress free home buying experience. Deborah always explained every step of the process so that there was no confusion. Her willingness to answer calls after hours was a big help too, thanks Deborah :D. She was kind, friendly, funny and she had a smile on her face throughout. Fairway is privileged to have a very well rounded and experienced loan rep on the team.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Victor Miller

    October 19, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Javier Espinoza

    September 24, 2018

    The communication. So many things made it great. As a first time home buyer things were not as stressful as everyone made it out to be. Very happy with the service!!!!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Miguel Valenzuela Villa

    August 26, 2018

    We so THANKFUL for ma'am Deborah Earle MacDonald she help us a lot, 😊and always update us about our loan application, easy to communicate no late reply. Ma'am Deborah Earle MacDonald, she is a part of our start😊 again THANK YOU SO MUCH for everything 😊❤ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Alfred Villagomez

    August 21, 2018

    Deborah rocks she was awesome and helpful went above and beyond with the whole process on the house loan and made stress free. Thank you Deborah

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Tom Forrester

    August 20, 2018

    Deborah was both professional and knowledgeable. She made herself available and guided us through the entire process. I would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    Cindy Forrester

    August 19, 2018

    Deborah was very helpful at getting us our refinance for the remodeling of our home. We are so pleased with the great lock in rate she helped us to attain. She was in constant contact with us through the whole process and was very professional. She is very knowledgeable about the mortgage business and kept us informed and educated. I have recommended her to my son and he was also very pleased with her service. Thanks Deborah again for all you did to make this a reality for us!

  • Reviews for Deborah Earle MacDonald

    James Yowell

    August 15, 2018

    Deborah kept me informed at all time. She worked hard, and fast on any changes. Giving me information on some of the things to look for. Even on the final few days, I had no worries. That you Deborah for making this go smoothly.